倒计时
结束时

第三次世界大战倒计时
但是谁会听?

尽管许多人难以置信,但事实是,我们现在正进入第三次世界核战争即将到来的时刻。这场战争已被预言,它的准备工作已经启动。

神已经明确地确定了许多现代国家,并宣布一旦核武器开始使用,这些国家将会发生 什么。第一次核武器是在一次微弱的攻击中对美国使用的,但这次是暂时瘫痪美国。这将激发其他国家迅速进入一场终极的世界大战。

任何一个真正愿意来看看神所说的关于末世代真理的人,都应该被这里所写的内容所 震惊和深深地深省。神已经清楚地表明,在他介入并阻止我们自我毁灭之前,三分之一的生命将被人类毁灭。

要知道即将发生的事情以及如何做好最好的准备,最好听一下神对这次终极世界大战 所显示的一切。七十年前,许多末世事件开始被神揭示,其中之一是关于欧洲联盟的 崛起

神预言,欧洲将联盟起来,并拥有一种共同货币,并最终拥有一支由十国组成的自己 的军队。1999 年1 月1 日,欧元被引入为新的欧洲货币。然后在2018 年,建立了一支恰好由十国组成的独立的军事联盟。所有这些启示现在都已经实现。

本书将重点关注第三次世界大战持续倒计时的时间表。整体倒计时的最后阶段始于 1994 年,现在比以往任何时候都更加接近完成。世界完全不知情。您需要知道发生 了什么,以便在这些终极末世事件开始之前做好准备!

罗纳德·温兰德

罗纳德·温兰德(Ronald Weinland)担任神的教会的传道人已有40 年之久,他一生致力于帮 助人们为第三次世界大战以及战后的事情做准备。

作为四本书的作者,罗纳德·温兰德(Ronald Weinland)专注于末世预言事件,在过去的15 年以来这些事件正在迅速加速。他的最新著作《当倒计时结束时》旨在向人们通报和警告已 经在计划和准备中的第三次世界大战。

大约70 年前,神的教会的最后使徒之一开始发出警告,警告即将来临的战争。罗纳德·温 兰德(Ronald Weinland)继续传递同样的信息。许多在1950 年代初已经被揭示的世界事件已 经发生了,1950 年是整个《圣经》中被称为“末世”(end-time)时期的开始。

有一个特定的倒计时要发生—在非常接近尾声的时候。这第四本书是帮助那些愿意聆听未来 事件即将发生的警告的人的最后机会。这些事件将从对美国的核攻击开始。

作者希望人们可以开始认真对待本书中所写的内容。但是,同时也明白,在这场战争终于在 世界舞台上爆发之前,大多数人都不会相信他所说的话。 但到那时,要知道如何有效地应 对正在发生的事情将是非常困难的。

神的教会
为神的王国做准备

罗纳德·温兰德(Ronald Weinland)是神的教会-- 为神的王国做准备-- 的牧师。神的教会遵 守《利末记》第二十三章中给出的第七日安息日和七个年度圣日。教会的目的是领导和教导 在末世被神新召唤到教会的人,以及神正在唤醒那些从神的全球教会(The Worldwide Church of God)中分散四处的人。

神的教会 - PKG

WHEN THE
COUNT
DOWN
ENDS

A COUNTDOWN TO WWIII,
But who will listen?

ALTHOUGH many find it impossible to believe, the truth is we are now entering a time when a nuclear WWIII is knocking at the doorstep. This war has been prophesied and its preparations have already been set in motion.

God has clearly identified many modern-day nations and declared what will happen to them once nuclear weapons begin to be used. The first are used against the United States in a meager attack, but one that temporarily immobilizes it. This is what will spark other nations to quickly enter a final world war.

Anyone who is really willing to look at the truth of what God has said about this end-time should be shocked and deeply sobered by what is written here. God has clearly shown that 1/3 of all life will be destroyed by mankind before He will intervene and stop our self-annihilation.

To know what is coming and how to be best prepared, it would be expedient to hear what God has shown concerning this last world war. Seventy years ago, many end-time events began to be revealed, one of which was about the rise of the European Union.

It was foretold that Europe would unite and have a common currency and eventually its own military comprised of 10 nations. On January 1, 1999, the euro was introduced as the new European currency. Then in 2018, an independent military alliance comprised of exactly 10 nations was established. All of these revelations have now come to fruition.

This book will focus on a timeline that is a continuing countdown to WWIII. A final stage in the overall countdown began in 1994 and is now drawing closer than ever to being completed. The world is totally unaware. You need to know what’s going on so that you can be prepared before these final end-time events begin!

RONALD WEINLAND

Ronald Weinland has been a minister of God’s Church for nearly 40 years and has dedicated his life to help people prepare for a third world war and what lies beyond.

AS the author of four books, Ronald Weinland has focused on prophetic end-time events that have been rapidly accelerating over the past 15 years. His latest book, When the Countdown Ends seeks to inform and warn people about a third world war that is already being planned and prepared.

The message of warning about that coming war began just over 70 years ago by one of the last apostles of God’s Church. Ronald Weinland has continued with that same message. Many world events have already come to pass that began to be revealed back in the early 1950s—the beginning of the period of what is known as the “end-time” throughout scripture.

There is a specific countdown taking place—one that is very near the end. This fourth book is the last opportunity to help prepare those who are willing to listen to the warning of future events to come, which will start with a nuclear attack against the United States.

It is the hope of the author that people can begin to take seriously what is written in this book. However, it is also understood that most will not believe what is stated until this war finally erupts upon the world scene. But by that time, it is going to be exceedingly hard to know how to effectively deal with what is happening.

THE CHURCH OF GOD
Preparing for the Kingdom of God

RONALD Weinland is the pastor of The Church of God – Preparing for the Kingdom of God. God’s Church observes the 7th day Sabbath & the seven annual Holy Days as given in Leviticus 23. The church’s purpose is to lead and teach those whom God is newly calling into His Church in these end-times, as well as those whom God is awakening from the scattering that occurred in the Worldwide Church of God.

The Church of God – PKG